Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Barabanki is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  J N   Upadhyay
Principal of MVM, Barabanki

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
TGT 10

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. J N  Upadhyay PRINCIPAL
2   Asha  Singh  PGT M.A. B.Ed.
3   Arjun Varnwal  PGT M.Sc B.Ed.
4   Nishtha Sharma  PGT M.Sc
5   Asheesh Singh  PGT M.A. B.Ed.
6   Anupam Rajpoot  TGT B.A. B.Ed.
7   Roma Saxsena  TGT M.Sc. B.Ed.
8   Uttam Singh Pal TGT B.Sc. B.Ed.
9   Vivek  Kumar  TGT B.Sc B.Ed
10   Rishi Raj Srivastava TGT B.Com
11   Shradhha Rani Srivastava TGT M.A. B.Ed.
12   Lalita Singh  TGT B.A. B.Ed.
13   Akshay Awasthi  TGT B.Sc B.Ed
14   Tej Pratap Singh TGT M.A. B.P.Ed
15   Alka Srivastava  PRT M.A. B.Ed.
16   Manju Verma  PRT M.A. B.Ed.
17   KumKum Bhatnagar  PRT M.A. B.Ed.
18   Reeta Bhatt  PRT M.A.
19   Brijesh Kumar  PRT M.A. B.Ed.
20   Madhurani Srivastava  NTT M.A. NTT
21   Mahima Srivastava  NTT M.A. NTT
22   Usha Singh  NTT M.A.
23   Shalini Jaiswal  NTT M.A.
24   Shubham Singh Chauhan TGT B.Com. B.Ed.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Panjab National Bank by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.